Senior Tributes 2024


Derek Damasco honored by Carlos Sepulveda (Archdiocese of Chicago)

Alexander Thiel honored by Daniel Keefe (Archdiocese of Chicago)

Grand Rapids

Jeffrey Davlin honored by Thomas LaSala (Archdiocese of Omaha)

Green Bay

Kyle Rohan honored by Patrick Hess (Archdiocese of St. Paul & Minneapolis)


Peter Davis honored by John Piang (Diocese of Joliet)


Mason Abbott honored by Charles Gates (Diocese of Lansing)

Joseph (Seppe) Kelly honored by Nicholas Deutsch (Archdiocese of St. Paul & Minneapolis)

Dominic Schoenle honored by Glen Hart (Diocese of Lansing)

William Ulmer honored by Matthew Schumacher (Diocese of Green Bay)

New Ulm

David Rabaey honored by Matthew Wood (Diocese of New Ulm)


Brian Johnson honored by Casey LaMotte (Archdiocese of Omaha)

Kyle Wozniak honored by Ethan Menning (Archdiocese of Omaha)

Sioux Falls

Matthew Giorgio honored by Nolan Thiesse (Diocese of Duluth)

Brady Martinez honored by Logan Halma (Diocese of Sioux Falls)

St. Cloud

Jack Massmann honored by John Kleis (Archdiocese of St. Paul & Minneapolis)

Jack Tyrrell honored by David Witkowski (Diocese of Gaylord)

Peter Zabinski honored by Gregory Maloney (Archdiocese of St. Paul & Minneapolis)

St. Paul & Minneapolis

Elias Budke honored by Carter Filhart (Diocese of Saginaw)

Christian Howlett honored by Ashton Lacko (Archdiocese of St. Paul & Minneapolis)

Matthew Sell honored by Trevor Thorp (Archdiocese of St. Paul & Minneapolis)

Scroll to Top